Tuesday, 11 January 2011

les beaux espirits se rencontrent..



y'a de l'électricité dans l'air

un tient vaut mieux que deux tu l'auras

toute peine mérite salaire

aux innocents les mains pleines

tout vient à point à qui sait attendre 

mieux vaut tard que jamais

la fin justifié les moyens

i adore this. i should probably translate it but it just looks so nice! google translate it. it's very profound.




so hello NEW YAH -
 i wonder what you've got in store for me? this is year when everything (should) change. or at least i bluddy hope so. but once again jack shit may happen but yeah whatevs that's a'ite i suppose. 

new years resolutions?
yes thankyou. i'm just getting over the fact that my last years one was to give up mcdonalds for a whole year and i actually did it, i never have any follow through whatsoever, and usually not enough will power, but i did it :D this yeah i have decided that i should stop driving everywhere, fernando is aiding me way too much and i'm just gunna get so much more unhealthy that i will eventually  have the lung capacity of a two year old and i will HAVE to use fernando. 

did you get drunk?
but of course - entering a new year sober is just plain wrong:
















why are you asking yourself questions?
i just don't know.

ANYWAY christmas prevailed me a new sat nav with eddie izzards voice :D luff it "turn around when you can for gods sake stop pissing about" ; "after THREE HUNDRED yards, you have reached your destination, thank god i can finally shut up now". i got other shizz but that was ma fave. 

i have also been given the gift of exams next week, i can't even exchange it. it's BULL i'm so worried about my french retake. i have to go 3 grades up :| i better not do anything stupid. 

also i love this: BOW TIE MAN

that'll keep you guys busy for quite a long time :)

ciao bene.