Sunday, 21 February 2010

Say hello to fernando





He won't say hi back. But he has got a mustache. He's a very mexican car :) I'm hoping to soon invest in a very oversized sombrero for putting on fernando :D


First lesson - 15th of march, keep of the roads Lower Earley!


Vair excite.

Wednesday, 17 February 2010

Je suis etonné..

Because I have just got a ticket for RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE'S FREE GIG IN FINSBURY PARK IN LANDAN :D


Also, I'm seeing FLORENCE AND THE MACHINE FOR MY BIRTHDAY :D:D


And possibly also seeing DEADMAU5 if people text me back. Which they aren't. But it is only 10:34 I can't really expect them to be up now anyway.


Aaaahhhhh i vair excite :D




Anyway, I have found a new god:






Isn't she pretty?! I love love love the design and the way it tastes of strawberry <3 and also I really need insane amounts of energy (drinks) if I'm going to blag my way through these mocks.


Even though I find it really amusing and ironic that at the bottom it says clearly and arrogantly "NO HALF MEASURES", yet right at the top it says quite blatantly as a selling point "50% JUICE - BERRY FLAVOUR"


Hmmm.. Two ways of saying half? Yes, yes it is. Fail relentless. Relentlessly fail.




Tally ho.

Tuesday, 16 February 2010

Midnight supernoodles

,si like, 2AM supernoodles, are always better than normal day time supernoodles.


















Un petit peu de sleep happened last night. Much eating of crap occurred and watching of films, top gear, and music videos. All in all fun times, fun times, 


alors, TODAY, there's revision, and work. What a massive change. I dislike this fluctuation in fun levels. Bladdy mocks.


mais tomorrow will be fun, hello london chums :)


I sorteded out my provisional :D and I'm quite pleased with my photo, qu'est-ce que vous pensez?












Oh and today and tomorrow I'm going on hunger strike. Wish me good luck!


(si = if)
(un petit peu de = a little bit of)
(alors = so)
(mais = but)



Thursday, 11 February 2010

Wollt ihr das bett en flammen sehen?

Yup. More on stress.


I suppose stress is how you see things, like some sort of special glasses;










And if you break them down, it changes you view and you somehow see;


Anxiety;












Neuroticism;












Pressure;












Urgency;












Strain.




















And..
















































UKULELES?!

Tuesday, 9 February 2010

I want to be interesting

But I'm just damned not.


See the fading creativity..
ICI:
See me grabbing. But alas, no, because I look like a blubbering fish.




It would be nice;
to posses a creative spark once in a while;
or for it to actually carry the fuck on.
Maybe for me to akshully go through with something I enjoy; but not something I want to enjoy..




--ANYWAY--


 I've a ukulele :D I'm pretty pleased about that. But je n'ai pas un photo, but come to to think of it, this could happen if I can be bothered to: Change out of my asda uniform, take an actual photo with the ukulele, send it as an email to myself, and then upload it here. LONG. Allow, this is a photoless post (updated).




so so so: Reasons to be happy:


Birthday
Driving lessons (vair excite :D)
Summer
New laptop (somewhere along the line)
French exchange


Reasons to not be happy:
Mocks
Birthday on mocks :|
This headache
My lack of creativity
Grades not looking oh so inviting
University applicants going up :|
Spending half my life working in asda
Spending half my other life working at home for school
My declining social life


Meh. You can see where I stand. However I will stay confident and happy as Family Guy is on soon :) And I have recently started to watch series 1 of skins again, I think I'm in love with Cassie.


But there you go. I opened my mind and that came out. I do hope this isn't just incessant rambling but hey, I'll be creative sometime soon. Oop just thought of a good name for a post. It bares no relevance. AHH i have a good photo :D I'll add it in.


It's like a photographic excuse.


Chars m'dears.