Say hello to fernando
He won't say hi back. But he has got a mustache. He's a very mexican car :) I'm hoping to soon invest in a very oversized sombrero for putting on fernando :D
First lesson - 15th of march, keep of the roads Lower Earley!
Vair excite.
ya ur a faggot by the sounds of it bye
ReplyDeletessssssssh, hes lovely ;) x
ReplyDeleteBye anonymous person! Coz I give a shit.
ReplyDelete