Sunday, 23 May 2010

excitement & anxiety:

PENDULUM:
Well i've just watched pendulum's big weekend performance and like, wow, i'm so excited for seeing them at summerings! OH OH OH HOW DID I FORGET?! Their new album is out TOMOZZA; i'm going straight to asda after my french exam and buying the fuck out of it.


WEATHER:
What, the fuck, is gwaning with this. The weather is actually B-E-A-UTIFUL! I love it, shame i'm either stuck at school doing work, stuck at work doing work, or stuck at home revising. Silly me.


FRENCH:
Well that, that's tomorrow, I'm proper bricking it. It's quite hard to revise french! It's all in my head somewhere, im'a get up tomorrow at 6 fucking AM, that is how committed i am to the language and country of france (L) and go over LOADS of stuff, let's hope it goes well! All 2 hours and a stupid half of it.


FORMSPRING:
Yeah I formsprung. Ask me anything or something crap like that and i'll never find out who you are.. ooooo...


PHOTO?
Yeah I don't have one. Here's a summer type photo of me that I reckon would be a lot nicer if I was smiling in.. But hey, lolz? :)



Friday, 21 May 2010

FLORENCE

well i've literally spent the last week in the hole that is MY ROOM revising the whole syallubus of geography that should technically've taken the whole year. I kept coming across things i didn't even remember doing in class! But nevertheless i've written out about 100 pages of it, and i'm annoyed to throw it away so if you're doing geographical studies next year i have the whole topic in a whimsical alexical written fashion.


BUT NOW it's over and i've done the exam. It was a'ite, i reckon about a B if that.
FRENCH SPEAKING was good - i hate the way real french is harder than my exams! I keep reading french things and completely understanding them but when it comes to french exams.. aho no. Nous dois etre tres dure, plus dure que la vie.


So yeah, my life is just revising right now which somewhat sucks :) 


Driving's going rather well :) I don't stall anymore - yay! Also i've found out that i can drive in the EU whilst being 18! Hello paris trips in gap yah. 


AND FINALLY

I SAWETH FLORENCE :D seriously so so so so so so good. She played everything! But hurricane drunk, which is quite annoying seeing as that's one of my favourite florence songs ever, but she played blinding, i was like the only one singing but she properly dragged it out :D ahhh so good. A picture is necessary? Yes yes yes it is :)



















J'ai pris ce :D