BUT NOW it's over and i've done the exam. It was a'ite, i reckon about a B if that.
FRENCH SPEAKING was good - i hate the way real french is harder than my exams! I keep reading french things and completely understanding them but when it comes to french exams.. aho no. Nous dois etre tres dure, plus dure que la vie.
So yeah, my life is just revising right now which somewhat sucks :)
Driving's going rather well :) I don't stall anymore - yay! Also i've found out that i can drive in the EU whilst being 18! Hello paris trips in gap yah.
AND FINALLY
I SAWETH FLORENCE :D seriously so so so so so so good. She played everything! But hurricane drunk, which is quite annoying seeing as that's one of my favourite florence songs ever, but she played blinding, i was like the only one singing but she properly dragged it out :D ahhh so good. A picture is necessary? Yes yes yes it is :)
J'ai pris ce :D
No comments:
Post a Comment