Tuesday, 15 June 2010

NEW LAPTOP :D

it's pretty and oh so fast, now I can DO THINGS like use the internet without using my phone and use msn YAY :D


my old computer decided to break literally 10 minutes before i needed it to do the last thing which is transfer all the crap from it to my new computer, but, being a computer boff (meh..), i worked around it and got it to work just that one last time. Good shit computer.


WELL I don't watch big brother but what the hell there are some characters in this year, no one seems to like shabby.. WHY NOT? i think she's a stand up gal. "what can i say i get bare pum-tang?" <


NO EXAMS, well, nearly, i have my theory on thursday, i don't appear to be very good at it, therefore i worry D: i wanananananan drive quicker! 


That will be all. Oh wait! Photo :D 




it's all shiny and whatnot.

1 comment:

  1. same as minee, it's pretty crap though

    ReplyDelete