another post here that bares no relevance to the name. i just like the thought provoking ness.
I LOVE HALLOWEEN
possibly because it's all orangey and thats my favourite colour, but also because i like to put loads of effort into things and then get told their cool. like my beautiful new face.
looks better doesn't it?
this is the first year i've genuinely put effort into halloween, other years i've used a bin bag as a cape and the ol' infamous scream mask. of which bleeds blood. real, fake blood. it's brill
also what's especially cool about this years halloween is that the clickity clocks go back - so hello to my first ever 25 hour long halloween. hey hey, 25 is a brilliantly round number. i'm full of positivity :) ciao bene.
so when the government are massive wankers and it takes me like what, a year? maybe less. okay probably less than a year to plan GAP YAH and now mr gayface cameron tells me if i defer and go on my galavanting trips university will cost me £7k. no thankyou. these plans will unfortunately not come to fruition and i cannot go places.
so i'm upset.
but mainly because i can't go to tokyo or the americas, the rest not so much. but still :/ i don't think we'll ever get an opportunity to do this (no money after uni - but fair shout) so yeah it sucks.
ALORS today i spent literally ages doing what seems like shit. it's 5 seconds of lots of planning and it pleases me, so, i sorta like skittles?
soooooooo, i swear i never take any photos anymore which defeats the point of this blog seeing as it relies mainly on the photos as my sole rambling is just boring. i think in the summer i was out more and there were more pretty things to take photos of.. maybe some snow soon? :D i'd appreciate that.