so when the government are massive wankers and it takes me like what, a year? maybe less. okay probably less than a year to plan GAP YAH and now mr gayface cameron tells me if i defer and go on my galavanting trips university will cost me £7k. no thankyou. these plans will unfortunately not come to fruition and i cannot go places.
so i'm upset.
but mainly because i can't go to tokyo or the americas, the rest not so much. but still :/ i don't think we'll ever get an opportunity to do this (no money after uni - but fair shout) so yeah it sucks.
ALORS today i spent literally ages doing what seems like shit. it's 5 seconds of lots of planning and it pleases me, so, i sorta like skittles?
soooooooo, i swear i never take any photos anymore which defeats the point of this blog seeing as it relies mainly on the photos as my sole rambling is just boring. i think in the summer i was out more and there were more pretty things to take photos of.. maybe some snow soon? :D i'd appreciate that.
No comments:
Post a Comment